Provided to YouTube by GENIE MUSIC

YOU.F.O · Nicole


℗ 2022 JWK ENTERTAINMENT CO., LTD under licence to Genie Music Corporation

Released on: 2022-07-27

Lyricist: DD!, Nicole, Y0ung, STEVEN LEE, DearS
Composer: STEVEN LEE, Sebastian Thott, Andreas Stone Johansson, Evelina Carlsson
Arranger: Sebastian Thott, STEVEN LEE

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Sea of Moonlight

VIDEO: Sea of Moonlight Provided to YouTube by WM Korea Sea of Moonlight · fromis_9 Sea of Moonlight ℗ 2022 PROJECT RE:BORN Chorus: HOFF Arranger: HONEYSWEAT Piano: HONEYSWEAT Electric Piano: HONEYSWEAT Arranger: KZ Piano: KZ Arranger: Kim Tae Yeong Bass, Guitar: Taebongyi Vocals: fromis_9 Lyricist: Kim Ina Composer: Kim Tae […]