You Ain’t Here To Kiss Me (2022)

VIDEO: You Ain’t Here To Kiss Me (2022)

You Ain't Here To Kiss Me (2022)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

You Ain’t Here To Kiss Me (2022) · Brett Young

New Year’s Party Country 2023

℗ 2022 Big Machine Label Group, LLC

Released on: 2022-12-16

Producer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Programmer: Dann Huff
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Drew Bollman
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Sean Badum
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Ben Caver
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer, Programmer: Justin Niebank
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Adam Ayan
Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Mike "Frog" Griffith
Associated Performer, Vocals: Brett Young
Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar: Kris Donegan
Associated Performer, Electric Guitar: Derek Wells
Associated Performer, Steel Guitar: Paul Franklin
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Jimmie Lee Sloas
Associated Performer, Hammond B3, Synthesizer: Charlie Judge
Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion: Aaron Sterling
Composer Lyricist: Brett Young
Composer Lyricist: Matt Alderman
Composer Lyricist: Tiffany Goss

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:XAI「LEMONADE」Music Video 七つの大罪 怨嗟のエジンバラ 前編 ver.

VIDEO: SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:XAI「LEMONADE」Music Video 七つの大罪 怨嗟のエジンバラ 前編 ver. 映画『七つの大罪 怨嗟のエジンバラ 前編』主題歌 「LEMONADE」 ▼Download & Streaming LEMONADE by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:XAI Music by Hiroyuki SAWANO Lyrics by Benjamin + cAnON. Netflix映画『七つの大罪 怨嗟のエジンバラ 前編』作品ページ ————- SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] 5th Album「V」 2023年1月18日(水)発売 初回生産限定盤(CD+Blu-ray)  品番:VVCL 2166-7 価格:5,170円(税込) 通常盤(CD)  品番:VVCL 2168 価格:3,520円(税込) ▼CDのご予約はこちら [CD] 01.IiIiI 02.FAKEit by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Laco 03.LEMONADE by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:XAI […]