Worauf wollen wir hinaus


VIDEO: Worauf wollen wir hinaus
Worauf wollen wir hinaus

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management GmbH

Worauf wollen wir hinaus · Pohlmann.


℗ 2023 Ingo Pohlmann under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management GmbH

Released on: 2023-01-06

Acoustic Guitar: Pohlmann.
Drums: Reiner Kallas
Keyboards: Martin Rott
Bass, Sound Engineer: Johann Seifert
Guitars, Producer, Sound Engineer, Programming, Keyboards: Joschka Bender
Sound Engineer: Joe Joaquin
Composer, Author: Ingo Pohlmann

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Auf Wiedersehen

VIDEO: Auf Wiedersehen Provided to YouTube by Epic/DOPE Auf Wiedersehen · O.G. Auf Wiedersehen ℗ 2023 Dope / Epic Records Germany divisions of Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH Released on: 2023-01-06 Producer: MaiktheMaker Auto-generated by YouTube.