What’s Wrong


What's Wrong

Provided to YouTube by half·alive/RCA Records

What’s Wrong · half·alive

What’s Wrong

℗ 2021 half·alive, under exclusive license to RCA Records

Released on: 2021-03-31

Composer, Lyricist: J Tyler Johnson
Composer, Lyricist: Joshua William Taylor
Producer: OJIVOLTA
Composer, Lyricist: Brett Kramer
Composer, Lyricist, Programmer: Mark Williams
Composer, Lyricist, Programmer: Raul Cubina
Mixing Engineer: Jon Castelli
Assistant Engineer: Ingmar Carlson
Assistant Engineer: Ryan Nasci
Mastering Engineer: Joe LaPorta

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Hell in a Heatwave

VIDEO: Hell in a Heatwave Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Hell in a Heatwave · chemical club Hell in a Heatwave ℗ 2012 Chemical Club under exclusive license to Arts & Crafts Productions Inc Released on: 2022-08-03 Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: LANDR Studio Personnel, Mixer, Producer: Michael Watson […]