Welcome to the Party


VIDEO: Welcome to the Party
Welcome to the Party

Provided to YouTube by Columbia

Welcome to the Party · Diplo · French Montana · Lil Pump · Zhavia Ward

Welcome to the Party

℗ 2018 Mad Decent, Epic Records & Warner Brothers, under license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2018-05-15

Associated Performer: Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump feat. Zhavia Ward
Composer, Lyricist: Thomas Pentz, Jr.
Drums, Horn, Recording Engineer: Maximillian Jaeger
Drums, Horn, Composer, Lyricist, Mastering Engineer, Mixing Engineer, Producer: Valentino Khan
Composer, Lyricist: Karim Kharbouch
Composer, Lyricist: Jocelyn Donald
Composer, Lyricist: Gazzy Garcia
Recording Engineer: Baruch "Mixx" Nembhard
Recording Engineer: Sebastian Deleon a/k/a Diablo
Recording Engineer: Juan "Saucy" Peña

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

cakal - Mingoflalar (Official Audio)

VIDEO: cakal – Mingoflalar (Official Audio) Music video by cakal performing Mingoflalar. © 2022 QuickSilver Music Group Author: cakal Produced by: Reckol Arranged by: Reckol Mixed by: Onur Atlı Mastered by: Onur Atlı