VIDEO: Wasted

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Wasted · Coi Leray


℗ 2022 Uptown Records, a division of Republic Records and UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2022-12-23

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Taylor Hill
Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Tommy "TBHits" Brown
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist, Vocals: Coi Leray
A& R: Saint Harraway
Composer Lyricist: Coi Leray
Composer: Tommy "TBHits" Brown
Composer Lyricist: Alexander “Big A” Prado
Composer, Composer Lyricist: Taylor Hill
Composer Lyricist: Leonard “Skeez” Lowman

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Life of Sin

VIDEO: Life of Sin Provided to YouTube by Venice Innovation Labs Life of Sin · YoungBoy Never Broke Again · 4kt Youngboy · 4kt Youngboy Life Of Sin ℗ 2022 PainFake, Distributed by PainFake Auto-generated by YouTube.