Surf Curse – Self Portrait [Music Video]

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: Surf Curse – Self Portrait [Music Video]
Surf Curse - Self Portrait [Music Video]

Surf Curse – Self Portrait [Music Video]
New album ‘Magic Hour’ October 7! Pre-order/pre-save: https://surf-curse.lnk.to/MagicHourID

Artist: Surf Curse (@surfcurse)
Talent: Sarah Ritter (@_sarahritter_)
Talent: Nick Rattigan (@currentjoys)

Director: Nathan Castiel (@perfectworld.inc)
Director: Nick Rattigan (@currentjoys)
Executive Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Production Company: New Royalty Films (@new.royalty)
Record Label: Atlantic Records (@atlanticrecords)
Senior Director, Video Production: Andrew Reid
Video Operations: Caroline DeFranco
Production Manager: Mehar Bhardwaj (@meharr_b)
Production Coordinator:n Katrina Cebreiro (@mastercon10der)

Director of Photography: Justin Mcwilliams (@justinmcwilliams)
1st AC: Paolo Arriola (@paolotheandal)
2nd AC: Kevin Wilson (@shooters.paradise)

Gaffer: Chase Debose
Best Boy Electric: Mitchell Brinker (@mitchellbrinkerdp)
Key Grip: Adrian Ramirez (@adrianjayrose)
Best Boy Grip: Josh Anderson
Swing: Antonio Zamarripa (@tonyshaazam)

Production Designer: Nathan Castiel (@perfectworld.inc)
Production Designer: Keith Boos (@keithboos)
Set Dresser: Simone Moscovitch (@post_samone)
Set Dresser: Jared Piller (@rev_dr_jared_piller)

Makeup / SFX: Mimi Meyer (@screaminmeemz)
Hair Stylist: Allison DeMoss (@demossed_)
Costumer: Sarah Ritter (@_sarahritter_)

Location Manager: Nadine Leyva (@nadine.means.hope)
Location Manager: Duane Johnson
Catering: Los Amigos Catering(@losamigoscatering)

Artist Management: Juliette Carter
Artist Management: Jamie Simone

POST
Editor: Nick Rattigan (@currentjoys)
Editor: Nathan Castiel (@perfectworld.inc)
Colorist: Dylan Hageman (@dylanmhageman)

Lyrics:
Life’s not always kind you better get used to it
Painting with a knife to get me through it

I am full of fear and contradictions
Easier to hear beautiful fiction

My brain is automatic
It always shifts with no break
I wanna do without it
I wanna sleep for a day

A self portrait gave me hope for today
Just like the rest I threw it away

Connect with Surf Curse:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/surfcurse
Facebook: https://facebook.com/surfcurseband
Spotify: https://lnk.to/SurfCurseSpotify
Apple Music: https://lnk.to/SurfCurseApple
Website: https://surfcurse.com

#SurfCurse #SelfPortrait #OfficialVideo #MagicHour

Next Post

Julia Jacklin - Be Careful With Yourself (Official Visualiser)

VIDEO: Julia Jacklin – Be Careful With Yourself (Official Visualiser) Listen/Buy: https://julia-jacklin.ffm.to/pre-pleasure "Be Careful With Yourself" is taken from Julia Jacklin’s new album, PRE PLEASURE, out August 26, 2022. Filmed by Rick Clifford Edited by Rick Clifford and Julia Jacklin Lyrics: please stop smoking, want your life to last a […]