Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Stranger · Lauv

All 4 Nothing

℗ 2022 Lauv

Released on: 2022-08-05

Producer: John Cunningham
Producer: Lauv
Producer: DallasK
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Mike Crossey
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Dale Becker
Composer Lyricist: Ari Leff
Composer Lyricist: Dallas Koehlke
Composer Lyricist: Joshua Coleman
Composer Lyricist: John Cunningham

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post


Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK HISTORY · Joel Corry · Becky Hill HISTORY ℗ Under exclusive licence to Warner Music UK Limited. An Asylum Records release., ℗ 2022 Joel Corry Limited Vocals: Becky Hill Backing Vocals: Becky Hill Producer: Joel Corry Programmer: Joel Corry Masterer, Mixer: Kevin Grainger […]