She’s The One

VIDEO: She’s The One

She's The One

Provided to YouTube by 4N Records Inc.

She’s The One · Ikky · Soni Pabla

She’s The One

℗ 2022 4N Records Inc.

Producer: Ikky
Bass, Drums, Guitar, Programming: MILANO
Unknown: MILANO
Unknown: MILANO
Producer: MILANO
Vocals: Soni Pabla
Lyricist, Writer: Ikwinder Singh Sahota
Lyricist, Writer: Milan D’Agostini
Lyricist, Writer: Soni Pabla

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Bloc Boy

VIDEO: Bloc Boy Provided to YouTube by Altitude Records / Disques 7ième Ciel Bloc Boy · Jay Jay · Christophe Martin · Maxime Gabriel · Jay Baraka Malcom Amuli · GEN1US Bloc Boy ℗ Disques 7ième Ciel Released on: 2022-08-05 Auto-generated by YouTube.