VIDEO: Ricochet


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Ricochet · New Friends


℗ 2022 Slaight Music Inc under exclusive license to Hidden Pony Records

Released on: 2022-11-25

Producer: Steve Mollela
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Dan Brodbeck
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Danny Byrne
Composer Lyricist: Steven Mollela
Composer Lyricist: Ayden Miller
Composer Lyricist: Cassandra Dasilva
Composer Lyricist: Liz Rodrigues

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Tedy - Enemies (Official Video)

VIDEO: Tedy – Enemies (Official Video) #Tedy #Enemies Tedy – “Enemies” (Official Video) Listen Now: https://Tedy.lnk.to/ManicPartyAY Follow Tedy: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iemtedy/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/iemTedy Twitter: https://twitter.com/iemtedy TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@iemtedy Website: https://www.iemtedy.com/ We come home now we don’t talk On our phones don’t say a lot As it always is . it’s so cold […]