Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Nashville/Elektra

Religiously · Bailey Zimmerman


℗ A Warner Music Nashville / Elektra Records release, ℗ 2023 Elektra Records LLC

Bass, Drums, Programming: Austin Shawn
Engineer, Masterer, Mixer, Producer: Austin Shawn
Background Vocals: Austin Shawn
Vocals: Bailey Zimmerman
Producer: Chief Zaruk
Keyboards, Organ: Dave Cohen
Fiddle: Jenee Fleenor
Dobro: Joel Bruyere
Producer: Joel Bruyere
Bass: Michael Rinne
Producer: Simon Tikhman
Banjo, Bouzouki: Tim Galloway
Acoustic Guitar: Tim Galloway
Electric Guitar: Tim Galloway
Writer: Austin Shawn
Writer: Bailey Zimmerman
Writer: Frank Romano
Writer: Marty James

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

I Can't Take You Anywhere

Provided to YouTube by Arista Nashville I Can’t Take You Anywhere · Seaforth I Can’t Take You Anywhere ℗ 2023 Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved. Released on: 2023-03-17 Composer, Lyricist: Mitchell Thompson Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Piano, Programmer, Synthesizer, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Tom Jordan Vocal: […]