Offset – CODE ft. Moneybagg Yo (Official Video)

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: Offset – CODE ft. Moneybagg Yo (Official Video)
Offset - CODE ft. Moneybagg Yo (Official Video)

Watch the official music video for Offset’s new single CODE featuring Moneybagg Yo available everywhere now!

Stream/Download: http://Offset.lnk.to/OffsetYRN

Creative Directors: Offset @offsetyrn & SheShe Pendleton @shexshe
Styling: SheShe Pendleton @shexshe
Wardrobe Provided by BALENCIAGA
Director: Claire Arnold @claire_arnold
Model: Bella Hadid @bellahadid
Commissioner: Kevin Kloecker @kevinkloecker
Production Company: Ground Work @ground___work
Exec Producer: Aaron Z. Willson
Producer (LA): Paul Young Lee @paulyounglee
Producer (NY): Jamie Dolan @jamiemdolan
Director of Photography: Taylor McIntosh @taylorcmcintosh
Production Designer: Briana Gonzales @icanseeyourprivacy
Editor: Anthony Miralles @anthonymiralles @slipsstudios
Colorist: Megan Lee @colourbymegwan @electric.theatre.collective
Artworks by:
Natalia Stuyk @nataliastuyk
Matty Boy @matty_boy
LA Unit:
Artist Management: Damien Smith
Artist Management: Tiffany Carter
Label Consultant – Jean Estene @jeanestene
Label Coordinator – Alaina Curran @alainacurran
Production Manager: Ariel Hutchins-Fuhr @brohemiaraspberry
1st AD: Jeff Cobb @cobb_was_here
Barber: Patrick Kirby
Hair Stylist: Ranise
Wardrobe Stylist: SheShe Pendleton @shexshe
Wardrobe Stylist Assistant: AC Gray @_acgray
Wardrobe Stylist Assistant: Yoko J @iamyoko.j
Wardrobe Stylist Assistant: Kevin Nguyen @kiidkevin
Wardrobe Provided by Demna, Creative Director of BALENCIAGA
Tailor: Moustapha Diagne
1st AC: Melissa Baltierra @ryandsilber
2nd AC: Angelito Casal @angelitocasal.mov
Gaffer: Dimitri Christoforidis @damnhumble
Best Boy: Ryan Silber @ryansilber
Electric: Chris Ginnaven
Key Grip: Jon Coyne @witgrip
Grip: Elijah Bautisda @taste_thc
Projection Artist: Cloaking @cloaking__
Leadman: Bastien McBride @aaron.bastien.mcbride
Set Dresser: Leo Arroyo @leo.a.arroyo
Set Dresser: Anthony Tave @tonytave
Artist Photographer: Cones @shotbycones
BTS Video: Maddy Rotman @maddyrotman
BTS Video – Bryan Armstrong
BTS Photo – Alondra @kwlsey
Talent Catering: Chef X @chef_x
Crafty: Yessica Aguirre @milacraftservice
Security: Brown
Driver: Mo
PA: Jahaziel Castaneda @jayhazel
PA: Kian Kazemi @kiankaz96
PA: Kaziah Thorne @kaziahthorn
PA: Noah Donelly @noahdonnelly_
PA: Jayden Van Scoyk
NY Unit:
Production Supervisor: Tashi Bhutia @tashibootia
1st AD: Dariana Jiron @darijiron
1st AC: Arjun Bajaj @arjunbajaja
2nd AC: Luis Romero @luisr.omero
Gaffer: David McCabe @hardcore_dave
Key Grip: Jared Hermann
Art Director: Jonnie Prey
Set Decorator: Ilana Portney
Art PA: Nana Boakye
Hair Stylist: Sonny Molina @sonnymolinahair
Makeup Artist: Nadia Tayeh @tuddynana
BTS Video – Alan Daher
BTS Photo – phobymo (Mo Smith) @phobymo
PA & Additional BTS: Mitch Ritter @mitch.ritter
PA: Daniel Figueroa
PA: Corey Walker
PA: Kevin Douglas
PA: Ross Ginsberg
Post:
Color Producer: Oliver Whitworth @electric.theatre.collective
VFX: Logan K Triplett @logan.k.triplett @slipsstudios
Motown Head of Video: Emmanuelle Cuny
Video Production Coordinator: Leslie Taylor

Follow Offset!

Home


https://www.facebook.com/91OFFSETYRN
https://www.instagram.com/offsetyrn
https://www.tiktok.com/@offsetyrn

#Offset #CODE #MoneybaggYo #BellaHadid #Balenciaga #HipHop

Next Post

Gucci Mane - Serial Killers [Official Music Video]

VIDEO: Gucci Mane – Serial Killers [Official Music Video] Gucci Mane – Serial Killers Download/Stream – https://guccimane.lnk.to/SerialKillers "So Icy Gang: The ReUp" Out 6.17! Pre-Save Now: https://thenew1017.lnk.to/TheReUp Subscribe for more official content from Gucci Mane: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/GMsubscribe Follow Gucci Mane Website: https://guccimane.lnk.to/OfficialWebsite Twitter: https://guccimane.lnk.to/Twitter Facebook: https://guccimane.lnk.to/Facebook Instagram: https://guccimane.lnk.to/Instagram Spotify: https://guccimane.lnk.to/Spotify Apple […]