Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Move · Connie Diiamond


℗ 2022 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2023-03-10

Producer: DJAaronOnDaBeat
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Jahmal Mada Pierre
A& R: Mario Lyte
A& R: Halim Rice
A& R Admin: Liza Corsey
Composer Lyricist: Constance Burns
Composer Lyricist: Aaron Lewis
Composer Lyricist: Jonathan Smith
Composer Lyricist: Michael Lawrence Tyler
Composer Lyricist: Bobby Sandimanie
Composer Lyricist: Craig S. Lawson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

So perfekt

VIDEO: So perfekt Provided to YouTube by ContentView GmbH (Music) So perfekt · Casper · Marteria XOXO ℗ 2011 Eklat Tonträger Released on: 2011-07-11 Auto-generated by YouTube.