Livin’ The Dream

Livin' The Dream

Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (Australia) Pty Ltd.

Livin’ The Dream · The Wolfe Brothers

Livin’ The Dream

℗ 2022 Wolfe Brothers Music Pty Ltd under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (Australia) Pty Ltd.

Released on: 2022-11-18

Producer, Background Vocals, Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Hammond B3: Nick Wolfe
Bass, Background Vocals: Tom Wolfe
Drums: Dave Ruberto
Producer, Sound Engineer, Banjo: Rod McCormack
Steel Guitar: Sasha Ostrovsky
Sound Engineer: Jacky McCormack
Sound Engineer: Andrew Mendelson
Composer: Nick Wolfe
Composer: Tom Wolfe
Composer: Jason Duke

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Country Mile - Jade Gibson (Official Music Video)

Music Video by Jade Gibson performing “Country Mile". Written by Jade Gibson, Tyler Bank, Msquared (Michael Paynter, Michael Delorenzis) Production by Msqaured, Melborune Music Video by Blacklist Productions. Follow Jade: Facebook – Jade Gibson Music Instagram – @thatsjadegibson Website – "You’re worth every Country Mile"