Joesef – Joe (Official Video)

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: Joesef – Joe (Official Video)
Joesef - Joe (Official Video)

Official video for ‘Joe’, one my favourite things i’ve ever done x x x x
Stream ‘Joe’: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/joesingle.oyd

Subscribe on YouTube: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/ytsubscribe.oyd

Follow Joesef:
Instagram: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/instagram.oyd
TikTok: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/tiktok.oyd
Facebook: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/facebook.oyd
Twitter: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/twitter.oyd
Spotify: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/spotify.oyd
Apple Music: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/applemusic.oyd
Mailing List: https://joesefjoesefjoesef.ffm.to/mailinglist.oyd

CREW

Director: Luis Hindman @luishindman
Producer: Aidan Robert Brooks @aidanrobertbrooks
Director’s Assistant: Nicole Tomkins @not_onfilm
1st AD: Danny Rumbelow @rumbelowdanny

DOP: Sam Meyer @sammeyerdop
1st AC: Adam Fox @_adam.fox_
2nd AC: Scarlett Gardner @scarlettgardnerfilm
Steadicam: Marcus Albertsen @marcusalbertsen

Gaffer: Richard Scott @richardgrscottfilm
Spark: Suzzette Ortizcenteno @suzzetteortizdop
Spark Trainee: Ross Wilkins

Art Director: Murdo Hepburn @murdohepburn
Art Assistant: Jules Greffer @julesgreffier

Stylist: Amy Holden-Brown @69playgirl69
Stylist Assistant: Lily Tuteao-Burn @lilytuteaoburn
HMU: Shamirah Sairally @shamirah_makeup

Runner: Kat Hanratty @kittyhonrot
Runner: Vee Baginski @veebaginski

Sound Recordist: Emily Compton @emilycompton___

Editor: Luis Hindman @luishindman
Colourist: Tom Mangham @thomasmangham @ Black Kite Studios @blackkitestudios
Colour Producer: Holly Tidwell @holly_tidwell

Production Company: Three Shades Creative @threeshadescreative
MD: Warren Berchie @threeshadeswarren

Commissioner: Cheyenne Miller @cheyennecody
Head of Marketing: Charlotte Birch @charlottelouisebirch
SVP, Creative Markettng: Bianca Bhagat @biancabhagat

Artist Management: Nathan Dunphy @nathandunphy Lyle Scougall @lylescougall

CAST

Boyfriend:
Giles Surridge @gilessurridge

Party Cast:
Kaitlyn Bryce Mqu @kbmqu
Andy Guring @lost__misfit
Tymek Matusiak @tymek_matusiak
Alexis Andrews @alexis.alexis.alexiss
Aaron Prema @aarondprema

#Joesef #Joe #Official

Next Post

Bru-C - Say No More (Official Video)

VIDEO: Bru-C – Say No More (Official Video) Bru-C – Say No More (Official Video) Listen to Say No More: https://bru-c.lnk.to/saynomoreID Follow Bru-C Instagram – https://instagram.com/iambru_uk Twitter – https://twitter.com/iambru_uk Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/iambruuk TikTok – https://www.tiktok.com/@iambru_uk Spotify – https://bru-c.lnk.to/spotifyID Apple Music – https://bru-c.lnk.to/applemusicID Website – https://bru-c.com #BruC #FamilyOnly #IAmBru #SayNoMore #SNM […]