Invisible (Songs Of Surrender)

VIDEO: Invisible (Songs Of Surrender)
Invisible (Songs Of Surrender)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Invisible (Songs Of Surrender) · U2

Songs Of Surrender

℗ An Island Records recording; ℗ 2023 Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2023-03-17

Producer, Associated Performer, Dulcimer, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals: The Edge
Producer, Additional Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Engineer, Associated Performer, Guitar: Duncan Stewart
Associated Performer, Vocals: Bono
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Adam Clayton
Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion: Larry Mullen, Jr.
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Alastair McMillan
Studio Personnel, Additional Engineer: Julian Shank
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Scott Sedillo
Composer Lyricist: Bono
Composer Lyricist: The Edge
Composer: Adam Clayton
Composer: Larry Mullen, Jr.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post


VIDEO: GLU Provided to YouTube by Vydia GLU · Usher GLU ℗ 2023 Usher Released on: 2023-03-17 Producer: Lil Jon Producer: Sean Garrett Producer: The Avila Brothers Composer: Sean Garrett Composer: Lil Jon Composer: Usher Raymond Composer: The Avila Brothers Auto-generated by YouTube.