I Ain’t Worried – Acoustic


VIDEO: I Ain’t Worried – Acoustic
I Ain’t Worried - Acoustic

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I Ain’t Worried – Acoustic · OneRepublic

I Ain’t Worried – Acoustic

℗ 2022 Mosley Music/Interscope Records

Released on: 2022-08-05

Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar: Simon Oscroft
Producer, Additional Producer: Brent Kutzle
Producer, Additional Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: John Nathaniel
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: OneRepublic
Programmer: Brandon Collins
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Gheringer
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Copeland Tedder
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Guitar: Loren Ferard
Associated Performer, Guitar: Tyler Spry
Composer Lyricist: Ryan Tedder
Composer Lyricist: Brent Kutzle
Composer Lyricist: Tyler Spry
Composer Lyricist: John Eriksson
Composer Lyricist: Peter Morén
Composer Lyricist: Björn Yttling

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post


VIDEO: Tarde Provided to YouTube by Ditto Music Tarde · Sprice · Tiago PZK · Feid Tarde ℗ Zumba Music Records Released on: 2022-07-30 Featured Artist: Quevedo Auto-generated by YouTube.