Hope Tala – Leave It On The Dancefloor

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: Hope Tala – Leave It On The Dancefloor
Hope Tala - Leave It On The Dancefloor

Official Video for Hope Tala "Leave It On The Dancefloor", available everywhere now: https://HopeTala.lnk.to/LIOTD

Director / Editor: Eliot Lee @imeliot
Creative Director: Hope Tala @hopetala
DP: Zayd Ezzeldine @zezzeldine
Production Company: fengari @fengari_co
EP / Producer: Will Noyce @willnoyce
Producer: Brian Niles @brian_niles
UPM: Emma Weinswig @carpe__dm
1st AD: Chelsea Eisen @chelseaeisen
PA: Emilia Haddad @mojjofilter
Steadicam: Garet Jatsek @steadi.g
1st AC: Gabriel Araujo @notgabriel
Gaffer: Monty Sloan @monty_sloan
BB Electric: Conrad Holtzman @conradholzman
Key Grip: Brad Powers @ecto.grip
BB Grip: Valfrie Tabian Jr @valtabianjr

Production Designer: Roxy Sorkin @roxyssorkin
Wardrobe: Steph Collinge @stephssalty
Hair: Doug Mengert @_douglasjack
Makeup: Taylour Chanel @taylourchanel
Styling: Joanie Del Santo @skinnybonesjoans
Styling Assistant: Raea Palmieri @raea_palmieri

Colorist: Cameron Marygold @cameronmarygold
Beauty: Joshua Gutierrez
VFX: Ethan Madison @ethanrmadison

Commissioner: Jon Wong @jeanfavreaux
Artist MGMT: Dina Sahim @dinashimreed, Madison Highbloom @mhighbloom

Starring:
Hope Tala @hopetala
Quiana Perez @jellybeancupcake
Enosa Ogbeide @e_ogbeide
Oscar Winter @oscarwinterr
Gabriel Stewart @gabriel.stewart
Grace Garner @grace_inspace
Sophia Crouch @sophiacrouch

Next Post

KiDi - Champagne (Official Video)

VIDEO: KiDi – Champagne (Official Video) Audio Link: https://music.empi.re/champagnekidi Audios & Videos: https://biglink.to/kidimusic ——————————————- KiDi drops his mini music video for his new single ‘Champagne’ Enjoy!! Don’t forget to subscribe to our channel above ☝️ and tap the bell 🔔 to receive notifications when a new video is released 👍 […]