Gus Dapperton – Wet Cement (Live)

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: Gus Dapperton – Wet Cement (Live)
Gus Dapperton - Wet Cement (Live)

Listen to "Wet Cement" by Gus Dapperton: https://gusdapperton.lnk.to/wetcement
+1 (845) 203-0137

Credits:
Gus Dapperton @gusdapperton
Amadelle @rubyamadelle
Matthew Jamal @sunday.applepie

Director: Kevin Lombardo @kevinlombardo
Creative Director: Jess Farran @jess_farran
Producer: Kian Benjamin @kianbenjamin
Producer: Brendan Brulon @brendanbrulon
Prod. Manager: Fritz Pfaff @fritzpfaff
Colorist: Josh Bohosky @breezus_christ
1st ac: Evan Walsh @evanmwalsh
2nd ac/loader: Lily Nord @nordlily
Gaffer: Ian McCay @mrmccay
Key Grip: Jacob Love @jacob.r.love
Sound: Cooper Davis @cooperwdavis
Production Assistant: Patrick Quinn @plastic_quinnn
Label: Warner Records @warnerrecords
Label Commissioner: Chanler Allegaert @chanler_allegaert

Connect with Gus Dapperton:
https://gusdapperton.lnk.to/instagramYD
https://gusdapperton.lnk.to/facebookYD
https://gusdapperton.lnk.to/twitterYD
https://gusdapperton.lnk.to/youtubeYD
http://gusdapperton.com/

#GusDapperton #WetCement

Lyrics:
Sunrise, tearing down the old
In a moments time all is set in stone
Sometimes I like to run the road
Though the light moves fast, I still race it home
High noon sheds a new physique
What once was for you for everyone to see
I knew I should’ve let it sit and steep
A smooth taste corrupted by the heat
No I don’t talk nice, talk sweet
I let my heart bleed
Cold nights, cold feet when i’m on a hot streak
Tall ask, tall feat to give you all of me
05/23 etched in the concrete
Sunset ripping through the mold
In a moments time it’s time to let me go
Someone is betting on my soul
The key no longer fits the hole
No I don’t talk nice, talk sweet
I let my heart bleed
Cold nights, cold feet when i’m on a hot streak
Tall ask, tall feat to give you all of me
05/23 etched in the concrete
Back when it was Wet Cement
We were oh so sure of it
Why would I stop to think it twice
Back when it was Wet Cement
Pressed against our fingertips
Why would I wait for it to dry

Next Post

Mr. Dan feat Gaab e Rodriguinho - Só Agradecer (Show Experi Colors)

VIDEO: Mr. Dan feat Gaab e Rodriguinho – Só Agradecer (Show Experi Colors) #mrdan #gaab #rodriguinho #legado Ouça na sua plataforma favorita, clique https://onerpm.link/soagradecer Letra da Música: (Só Agradecer) Só Agradecer, não quero nada não olhar pra trás e ver o que a gente tem não sei o que seria […]