Gimme That Boom

VIDEO: Gimme That Boom
Gimme That Boom

Provided to YouTube by Earache Records Ltd

Gimme That Boom · Skindred

Gimme That Boom

℗ 2022 Earache Records Ltd

Released on: 2022-11-08

Composer: Clive John Webbe
Composer: Michael Fry
Composer: Arya Goggin
Composer: Daniel Pugsley
Lyricist: Clive John Webbe
Lyricist: Michael Fry
Lyricist: Arya Goggin
Lyricist: Daniel Pugsley
Music Publisher: Kobalt Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

You And I

VIDEO: You And I Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC You And I · Godsmack You and I ℗ 2022 Godsmack under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC Released on: 2022-11-11 Drums: Shannon Larkin Bass: Robbie Merrill Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar: Tony Rombola Vocals, Moog, […]