FISHER ft. MERYLL – Yeah The Girls [Official Music Video]

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: FISHER ft. MERYLL – Yeah The Girls [Official Music Video]
FISHER ft. MERYLL - Yeah The Girls [Official Music Video]

FISHER ft. MERYLL – YEAH THE GIRLS
OUT NOW ON CATCH & RELEASE RECORDS.

MUSIC VIDEO DEBUT WORLDWIDE:
USA: Thursday @ 9p PST / Friday @ 12a EST
EUROPE: FRIDAY @ 6a CEST
AUSTRALIA: FRIDAY @ 2p AEST

FOLLOW THE FISH
FB: https://www.facebook.com/followthefishtv.tv
TIKTOK: https://www.tiktok.com/@fisher
IG: https://www.instagram.com/followthefishtv

FOLLOW MERYLL
IG: https://www.instagram.com/meryllofficial/
TIK TOK: https://www.tiktok.com/@meryllofficial

MUSIC VIDEO DIRECTED BY COREY WILSON
https://www.instagram.com/corey_wilson

Director- Corey Wilson
Talent – Jorgen Makena
Producer – Stephan Bielecki
Hair – Jessica Flud
Assist – Natalie Lance

LYRICS:
I took a train
To the middle of Spain
And it started to rain
When i just got off

So I went to the club
Just tryna have fun
You only live once
Then I just got off

I took a train
To the middle of Spain
And it started to rain
Every night and day
Tryna eat your brain
Girls on their game

Now it’s time to play
Can’t feel my face
And it’s getting late
Every night and day
Tryna eat your brain
Girls on their game

nanananananana
nanananananana
nanananananana
nananana
nananana

Tried to catch a bus
But I missed my stop
Now I’m back at the club
So I just got off

The bouncer waves me in
Deja vu begins
Room starts to spin
So I just got off

I took a train
To the middle of Spain
And it started to rain
Every night and day
Tryna eat your brain
Girls on their game

Now it’s time to play
Can’t feel my face
And it’s getting late
Every night and day
Tryna eat your brain
Girls on their game

nanananananana
nanananananana
nanananananana
nananana
nananana

nanananananana
nanananananana
nanananananana
nananana
nananana

Tried to catch a bus
But I missed my stop
Now I’m back at the club
So I just got off

The bouncer waves me in
Deja vu begins
Room starts to spin
So I just got off

I took a train
To the middle of Spain
And it started to rain
Every night and day
Tryna eat your brain
Girls on their game

Now it’s time to play
Can’t feel my face
And it’s getting late
Every night and day
Tryna eat your brain
Girls on their game

nanananananana
nanananananana
nanananananana
nananana
nananana

nanananananana
nanananananana
nanananananana
nananana
nananana

Next Post

FISHER ft. MERYLL - Yeah The Girls [Official Music Video]

VIDEO: FISHER ft. MERYLL – Yeah The Girls [Official Music Video] FISHER ft. MERYLL – YEAH THE GIRLS OUT NOW ON CATCH & RELEASE RECORDS. MUSIC VIDEO DEBUT WORLDWIDE: USA: Thursday @ 9p PST / Friday @ 12a EST EUROPE: FRIDAY @ 6a CEST AUSTRALIA: FRIDAY @ 2p AEST — […]