Fake A Smile (R3HAB Remix)


Fake A Smile (R3HAB Remix)

30 minutos

Provided to YouTube by MER Recordings

Fake A Smile (R3HAB Remix) · Alan Walker · salem ilese · R3HAB

30 minutos

Fake A Smile

℗ 2021 MER under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB

Released on: 2021-03-19

Associated Performer: Alan Walker feat. salem ilese
Composer, Lyricist: Daniel James
Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist: Leah Haywood
Keyboards, Co- Producer: Sander Meland
Keyboards: James Njie
Composer, Lyricist: Peter Thomas
Keyboards: Big Fred
Composer, Lyricist: Winona Oak
Guitar: Marcus Arnbekk
Composer, Lyricist: Salem Davern
Composer, Producer: Kasper
Violin: Simona Bonfiglioli
Violin: Fredrik Syberg
Violin: Kristina Ebbersten
Producer: Dreamlab
Executive Producer: Gunnar Greve
Mastering Engineer: Dave Kutch

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Sol (Acoustic)

Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Sol (Acoustic) · Claudio Matta Sol ℗ 2021 Claudio Matta Released on: 2021-03-19 Producer: Claudio Matta Producer: Adrian Cabrera Producer: David "Mexico City" Reyes Auto-generated by YouTube.