Electric Life


VIDEO: Electric Life
Electric Life

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Electric Life · Duncan Laurence

Electric Life

℗ 2022 Yellowfield Records B.V., under exclusive license to Universal Music, a division of Universal International Music B.V.

Released on: 2022-08-03

Producer, Associated Performer, Keyboards, Programming: Leroy Clampitt
Producer, Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Paul Phamous
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jeremie Inhaber
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Dale Becker
Associated Performer, Vocals, Background Vocalist: Duncan Laurence
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Jordan Garfield
Composer Lyricist: Leroy Clampitt
Composer Lyricist: Jordan Garfield
Composer Lyricist: Duncan Laurence
Composer Lyricist: Paul Shelton

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

What I Get for Loving You

VIDEO: What I Get for Loving You Provided to YouTube by Arista Nashville What I Get for Loving You · Seaforth What I Get for Loving You ℗ 2022 Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved. Released on: 2022-08-05 Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Mitch Thompson Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Programmer, […]