Deixa Eu Mentir (Ao Vivo)

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: Deixa Eu Mentir (Ao Vivo)
Deixa Eu Mentir (Ao Vivo)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Deixa Eu Mentir (Ao Vivo) · Léo Chaves · Henrique & Juliano

Deixa Eu Mentir / Fotos

℗ 2022 Work Show Produções, sob licença exclusiva para Virgin Music Brasil

Released on: 2022-12-30

Producer: Beto Rosa
Associated Performer, Vocals: Léo Chaves
Associated Performer, Vocals: Henrique & Juliano
Composer Lyricist: Nando Marx
Composer Lyricist: Flavinho Tinto
Composer Lyricist: Douglas Mello
Composer Lyricist: Cris Ribeiro
Composer Lyricist: Thales Lessa

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Gus Dapperton - Wet Cement (Live)

VIDEO: Gus Dapperton – Wet Cement (Live) Listen to "Wet Cement" by Gus Dapperton: https://gusdapperton.lnk.to/wetcement +1 (845) 203-0137 Credits: Gus Dapperton @gusdapperton Amadelle @rubyamadelle Matthew Jamal @sunday.applepie Director: Kevin Lombardo @kevinlombardo Creative Director: Jess Farran @jess_farran Producer: Kian Benjamin @kianbenjamin Producer: Brendan Brulon @brendanbrulon Prod. Manager: Fritz Pfaff @fritzpfaff Colorist: […]