Bruce Springsteen – Letter To You (Official Video)

laplaylist.es

Listen to Bruce Springsteen’s new album ‘Letter To You’ now: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTYID Watch the film ‘Bruce Springsteen’s Letter To You’ now on Apple TV+: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTY-FilmID Amazon Music: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTYID/amazonmusic Apple Music: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTYID/applemusic iTunes: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTYID/itunes Soundcloud: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTYID/soundcloud Spotify: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTYID/spotify YouTube Music: https://brucespringsteen.lnk.to/LTYID/youtubemusic Follow Bruce Springsteen: Facebook: https://BruceSpringsteen.lnk.to/followFI Twitter: https://BruceSpringsteen.lnk.to/followTI Instagram: https://BruceSpringsteen.lnk.to/followII Website: https://BruceSpringsteen.lnk.to/followWI […]

R3HAB & Amba Shepherd – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Official Video)

laplaylist.es

R3HAB & Amba Shepherd – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Official Video) ▶ Listen now: https://cybr.at/teenspirit ▶ Listen to the CYB3RPVNK Radio playlist: https://cybr.at/radio ▶ Subscribe to the CYB3RPVNK channel: https://cybr.at/youtube Follow R3HAB ▶http://www.facebook.com/r3hab ▶http://www.instagram.com/r3hab ▶http://www.twitter.com/r3hab Follow Amba Shepherd ▶https://www.facebook.com/AmbaShepherdOfficial/ ▶https://www.instagram.com/ambashepherd/ ▶https://twitter.com/ambashepherd Follow CYB3RPVNK ▶ https://www.instagram.com/cyb3rpvnk/ ▶ https://www.facebook.com/cyb3rpvnklabel/ ▶ https://soundcloud.com/cyb3rpvnk ▶ […]

Royal Blood – Limbo (Official Video)

laplaylist.es

The official video for Royal Blood – Limbo Pre-order our new album ‘Typhoons’ here: royalblood.me/typhoons Coming out 30th April! Production Company: Bullion Productions https://www.instagram.com/bullionproductions/ Director: Joao Retorta EP: Guy Fuhrer Producer: Tom Birmingham Production Assistant: Ross Taylor DP: Jake Hunter Choreographer: Ally Green Stylist: Taff Williamson Local Producer: Dasha Deriagina […]

Major Lazer – Titans (feat. Sia & Labrinth) (Official Music Video)

laplaylist.es

Major Lazer – Titans (feat. Sia & Labrinth) (Official Music Video) Subscribe to the Major Lazer YouTube Channel: http://majorlazer.fm/YouTube Music is the Weapon Reloaded OUT NOW: https://smarturl.it/MITWReloaded Listen to Titans: Spotify: https://smarturl.it/MITWReloaded/spotify Apple Music: https://smarturl.it/MITWReloaded/applemusic Amazon Music: https://smarturl.it/MITWReloaded/az Credits Director: Ernest Desumbila DP: Pau Castejón Editor: Joao Teixeira Producer: Francesco […]

Foster The People – Lamb’s Wool (Official Music Video)

laplaylist.es

Official animated music video for Foster The People’s single ‘Lamb’s Wool’ off of their most recent EP ‘In The Darkest Of Nights, Let The Birds Sing’. Listen to ‘Lamb’s Wool’ here: https://stem.ffm.to/inthedarkestofnights​ Listen to ‘Lamb’s Wool (with Poolside)’ here: https://stem.ffm.to/lambswoolpoolside Pre-order the ‘In The Darkest of Nights, Let the Birds […]

Yo Tengo Un Ángel

laplaylist.es

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Yo Tengo Un Ángel · Rels B Yo Tengo Un Ángel ℗ 2020 Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L Released on: 2020-12-23 Lyricist: Daniel Heredia Vidal Composer: Fernando Andeme Ondo Guitar: Thony Bloom Composer: Boris Xavier Pérez Meza Producer: Itchy & Buco Sounds Composer, […]