Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

Blonde · Maisie Peters


℗ A Gingerbread Man Records / Asylum Records UK Release, Under exclusive license to Warner Music UK Limited, ℗ 2022 Felion Limited

Bass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmer, Synthesizer: Charlie Martin
Engineer: Charlie Martin
Drums, Guitar, Synthesizer: Dino Medanhodzic
Beats Programmer: Dino Medanhodzic
Mixer: Jay Reynolds
Masterer: Jeremy Cooper
Guitar: Joe Housley
Vocals: Maisie Peters
Drums, Synthesizer: Richard Boardman
Beats Programmer: Richard Boardman
Producer: The Nocturns
Additional Production: The Six
Composer: Charlie Martin
Composer: Maisie Peters
Composer: Pablo Bowman
Composer: Richard Boardman

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Stolen Seats

Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Stolen Seats · FELIVAND · Felicity Vanderveen · Maxwell Byrne · Allan McConnell · Rutger van Woudenberg Ties ℗ 2022 Sweat It Out Released on: 2022-08-05 Producer: FELIVAND Producer: Maxwell Byrne Producer: Allan McConnell Mastering Engineer: Matthew Agoglia Mixer: Tristan Hoogland Music Publisher: […]