Bite Me

VIDEO: Bite Me
Bite Me

Provided to YouTube by DTA Records

Bite Me · Avril Lavigne

Bite Me

℗ A DTA Records / Elektra Records release. Under exclusive license to Elektra Records LLC for the world excluding Japan, ℗ 2022 Avril Lavigne Music & Entertainment 2013 Inc.

Producer: John Feldmann
Producer: Travis Barker
Producer: Mod Sun
Mixer: Adam Hawkins
Unknown: Andrew Goldstein
Vocals: Avril Lavigne
Unknown: Cameron Mizell
Additional Production: Cameron Mizell
Masterer: Chris Gehringer
Additional Bass: Dylan McLean
Unknown: Dylan McLean
Additional Guitar: Dylan McLean
Additional Production: Dylan McLean
Unknown: Hero Delano
Additional Production: Hero Delano
Bass, Guitar: John Feldmann
Unknown: Josh Thornberry
Additional Production: Josh Thornberry
Unknown: Kevin Thrash
Additional Bass: Michael Bono
Unknown: Michael Bono
Additional Guitar: Michael Bono
Additional Production: Michael Bono
Additional Bass: Scot Stewart
Unknown: Scot Stewart
Additional Guitar: Scot Stewart
Additional Production: Scot Stewart
Drums: Travis Barker
Writer: Avril Lavigne
Writer: John Feldmann
Writer: Derek "MOD SUN" Smith
Writer: Omer Fedi
Writer: Marshmello

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post

Nesian Style

Provided to YouTube by Bounce Records Ltd Nesian Style · Nesian Mystik · Nesian Mystik · Nesian Mystik Polysaturated ℗ Bounce Records Ltd Released on: 2002-01-01 Auto-generated by YouTube.