Beach House

VIDEO: Beach House
Beach House

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Beach House · Carly Rae Jepsen

Beach House

℗ 2022 School Boy/Interscope Records

Released on: 2022-08-05

Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Programming, Synthesizer: Alex Hope
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Engineer: Mitch McCarthy
Associated Performer, Vocals: Carly Rae Jepsen
Associated Performer, Programming: Rob Cohen
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Nate Cyphert
Associated Performer, Vocals: Joey Hendricks
Associated Performer, Vocals: Tony Marino
Associated Performer, Vocals: Bobby Wooten
Associated Performer, Vocals: Jared Manierka
Associated Performer, Vocals: Ben Romans
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Emily Lazar
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Allgood
Composer Lyricist: Carly Rae Jepsen
Composer Lyricist: Nate Cyphert
Composer Lyricist: Alex Hope

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Next Post


VIDEO: 曖昧な2人 Provided to YouTube by JVCKENWOOD Victor Entertainment Corp. 曖昧な2人 · JUNNA 曖昧な2人 ℗ FlyingDog, Inc. Released on: 2022-08-05 Composer: 永井葉子 Lyricist: 永井葉子 Auto-generated by YouTube.