Alek Sandar – Please Don’t Go Go (ft. Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Sasha Belair) [Official MV] 2022

laplaylist.es

VIDEO: Alek Sandar – Please Don’t Go Go (ft. Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Sasha Belair) [Official MV] 2022
Alek Sandar - Please Don’t Go Go (ft. Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Sasha Belair) [Official MV] 2022

Share the Love here: https://instagram.com/alek_sandar https://facebook.com/AlekSandarOfficial

Listen here: https://ffm.to/pleasedontgogo

Music: Alek Sandar
Lyrics: Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Alek Sandar
Beat: Nick Toms, Alek Sandar
Music Production: Brent Kolatalo, Nic Toms, Alek Sandar
Mixing: Brent Kolatalo
Mastering: Chris Athens, NY
Video Director: Alexey Figurov @alexey_figurov
Video Producer: Nataliya Padilla @nataliyapadilla
Edit: Anna Figurova @figurova_anna
DP: Oleg Shevchyshyn @oleg_shevchyshyn
Evan Avtal @evan.avtal
Gaffer: Justin Kelly @justinkelleydp
Video Co-producer: Yaroslav Stepurko @soundhackers and Natalia Khoroshilova @khoroshilovane
Make Up – Alyona Toncheva @olenatoncheva
Stylist – Max Gor @maxgor
VFX: KIBERSEKTOR @kibersektor
Ivan Tride @ivan.tride
FriendsVIDEO @friends_video_
Galacticavfx
Sound design: Max Luzhanskiy @max_luzhanskiy
YouTube Management: Alexandar AnnDi @iamyoungfire
Special thanks to SOS Moving for their contribution to this project (sosmovingla.net)
Publishing: Kosmopolitmusic, Berlin
PR & Communications: Atanas Lazarov @prlazarov
Creative Producer: Plamen Mitev @producer_mitev
Executive Producer: Alek Sandar
Splendid Sounds Records

LYRICS:
Alek Sandar – Please Don’t Go Go (ft. Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Sasha Belair)

I am a fighter
I keep on moving on
Like there is nothing
Standing in my way
I keep on longing
I keep on coming back for more
Our last night is ending

Let’s keep on dancing
Let’s keep on moving on
As if there’s nothing
Preventing the new day
From tears of crying
Let’s keep on living more and more
No, baby, please don’t go go go go go

Don’t let me go
No No No No oh please don’t let us go
I wanna know
You wanna go
Please don’t go go go go go

Don’t let me go
No No No No oh please don’t let us go
I wanna know
Why do you wanna go
Oh baby, please don’t go go go go go

Give me a hundred bricks and I’m out of here
Word to Hollygrove I’ma get him out of here
Serving hydro, cane in the pot
We smell like fruitostic like snot
Yea fuck them I’m hot
What where when n****,

I been there n****
Yea that’s right, what’s your cook game like ma
Fuck up the night and get the hook left right ma
C’mon push that white n****
Bring it around here we about it tongiht n****
These icy n****s is sheisty n****s
Got the burners and the wraps on em

Others ops on em
I’m out wildin baby pray for him
Don’t cry for him, wait for him, keep the lights on
Have him close off bitch, it’s been a long day
Tomorrow morning back at it bitch first thing

Don’t let me go
No No No No oh please don’t let us go
I wanna know
Why do you wanna go

Oh baby, please don’t go go go go go
Let it go, let it go, let it go
Don’t wanna go (yeah)
Let it go, let it go, let it go
Go Go Go Go Go

ORIGINAL, A LOT OF STYLE, BOOM POW
BLOWIN ON THE POUND, WI POW POW POW POW
WAY UP IN THE CLOUDS, MISBEHAVE WIT’ FLAVE
NOW LET ME SHOW YOU HOW, TO MAINTAIN

AND SUSTAIN, AS I CRUSH GAME
SMOOTH AS SILK, WIT A LITTLE BIT OF KUSH MANE
PLUSH GAME, LAVISH LIVIN’
BUST ON THE PIGS WIT BAD INTENTIONS

SMOKE DOPE, GO FOR BROKE, YOUNG LOC
THE HOMIE SAID 911 IS A JOKE
AND I BELIEVE THAT, SO I PROTECT AND SERVE
EVERY N*GGA ON THE BLOCK, THAT’S MY WORD

CADILLAC DRIVIN, STACK AND PROVIDIN’
LISTEN TO THE SOUNDS OF THE SIRENS
I’M A O.G N**** ON A MISSION
BEANS DON’T BURN IN THE KITCHEN
I’M TWISTIN, WHILE DIPPIN’ & CRIPPIN’

Next Post

PAYMAN - IST MIR EGAL (prod. by Payman)

VIDEO: PAYMAN – IST MIR EGAL (prod. by Payman) "IST MIR EGAL" JETZT ÜBERALL STREAMEN https://umg.lnk.to/Istmiregal PAYMAN: Instagram ► https://instagram.com/paymanmusic TikTok ► paymanmusic YouTube ► @PAYMANMUSIC Snapchat ► paymanhabibzai Beatproduktion & Mix: Payman Instagram ► https://instagram.com/paymanbeats​ Masterproduktion: Volker IDR Gebhardt Instagram ► https://instagram.com/volker_idr_gebhardt Video: Lux Movie Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/lux_movie Models: […]